Return to iWEBTOOL

Go Back   iWEBTOOL Talk > The Web and your Website > Marketing and Promotion > Link Building
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read
 
Welcome to iWEBTOOL Talk, where you talk about webmaster-related stuff.
 
Discuss topics which interest you.
With over thousands of threads (topics), we're sure you'll find something that'll interest you.
Ask for help whenever you need it.
We have thousands of members who are available to help you if you need it.
It's absolutely FREE!

 1  Register           2  Browse the board           3  Discuss whatever may interest you!
 


Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 01-22-2007, 06:22 PM   #1
trichnosis
Senior Member
 
trichnosis's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 452
trichnosis will become famous soon enough
Send a message via MSN to trichnosis
Angry my experience with blinklist.com

Hi

i dont know where to open this thread . i hope this forum is the true place.

i was using del.icio.us and my profile is http://del.icio.us/trichnosis . i have 1225 links under del.icio.us profile . i have submitted all content of the www.downloadfull.net to del.icio.us one by one . i have posted all content to del.icio.us one by one .

i have exported my del.icio.us bookmarks to an xml file and i have imported this to blinklist.com. nearly six hour ago and i have become the "Top Contributor" of blinklist.com because of this there were a link to my profile from all high pr page . a moment ago i realised my username has gone away from "Top Contributors" list and i send a message to owner of the site ;

trichnosis: and the name of this is not a spam . name of this is IMPORTING ACCOUNT (http://del.icio.us/trichnosis ) . i have used del.icio.us but i dont want to use their service.
0 seconds ago Delete

trichnosis: dont make childish . i imported my http://del.icio.us/trichnosis account to your site. do you want to give punishment somebody who wants to use your site ? and all the content is coming from www.downloadfull.net which has over 1600 article .
0 seconds ago Delete

mreining: because you are a spammer and your domain will be blacklisted
37 minutes ago Reply Delete

trichnosis: i have 1221 links and i think i'm the top contributor but my username is not listed in "Top Contributors" . why?
4 hours, 18 minutes ago Reply Delete

trichnosis : me
mreining : the owner of the site

i dont want to believe the reason . i have imported my account but they are saying "you are spammer" .

the result of this is "Do not use import function at Boomark Sites . You may be banned"
__________________
Türkçe Bilgi |
Hobiler | Satranç | 2
trichnosis is offline  
 
This is an Ad Revenue Sharing forum Place your advert here
SEO Checklist
Get yourself better ranking with
our "Do-it-Yourself" SEO Checklist.
Click Here
Closed Thread

(Threads which have no activity for more than 30 days are automatically closed.)



Quick Reply
Message:

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Seeking Someone With Google Experience! MrAlan Domain Name 11 11-02-2006 02:35 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 01:06 AM.


Powered by vBulletin v3.6.7 © 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd. SEO by vBSEO © 2006, Crawlability, Inc.