Return to iWEBTOOL

Go Back   iWEBTOOL Talk > Buy, Sell or Trade (Marketplace) > Websites for Sale
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read
 
Welcome to iWEBTOOL Talk, where you talk about webmaster-related stuff.
 
Discuss topics which interest you.
With over thousands of threads (topics), we're sure you'll find something that'll interest you.
Ask for help whenever you need it.
We have thousands of members who are available to help you if you need it.
It's absolutely FREE!

 1  Register           2  Browse the board           3  Discuss whatever may interest you!
 


Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 08-26-2006, 09:13 AM   #1
bestneo
Newcomer
 
bestneo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 3
iTrader: 0
bestneo will become famous soon enough
Default {selling}Mobile Phone resourses site wit PR4 and ~1.5k pageview/day

I want to sell http://www.mobuniverse.com (PR 4)

Last edited 09-10-2006 at 09:41 AM.
bestneo is offline  
 
This is an Ad Revenue Sharing forum Place your advert here
SEO Checklist
Get yourself better ranking with
our "Do-it-Yourself" SEO Checklist.
Click Here
Old 08-29-2006, 04:10 PM   #2
bestneo
Newcomer
 
bestneo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 3
iTrader: 0
bestneo will become famous soon enough
Default Re: {selling}Mobile Phone resourses site wit PR4 and ~1.5k pageview/day

two links sold at 10$ /link
dats 20$

at

test-link-ads.com
bestneo is offline  
Old 08-29-2006, 08:24 PM   #3
mpea
Member
 
mpea's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 162
iTrader: 0
mpea will become famous soon enough
Default Re: {selling}Mobile Phone resourses site wit PR4 and ~1.5k pageview/day

very similar to the spam i had on my forum, i just checked (but they were .ru emails this is a gmail account)

Is this user still here?
- this is very similar in style to the spam i had on my site... but it might be coincidence, sorry if its just coincidence

Is this a spammer or not??? its actually is under the right topic, and they are selling sites????
however : "{selling}Mobile Phone" if very similar to a spam I have received (and it was the same length)..i've since deleted... i say let this go and see if they come back, if the email isn’t from any of the emails i gave you it probably isn’t spam....

Sorry for the offence bestneo if your not a spammer ... i must be lacking sleep, sorry..... um can some one delete this post that i made

Last edited 08-29-2006 at 09:22 PM.
mpea is offline  
Old 09-01-2006, 06:27 AM   #4
bestneo
Newcomer
 
bestneo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 3
iTrader: 0
bestneo will become famous soon enough
Default Re: {selling}Mobile Phone resourses site wit PR4 and ~1.5k pageview/day

Hi,

sorry i didnt get you . what you mean by that . I just put the site for sale.Its not a spam . if you are not interested please dont ruin the thread



Quote:
Originally Posted by mpea View Post
very similar to the spam i had on my forum, i just checked (but they were .ru emails this is a gmail account)

Is this user still here?
- this is very similar in style to the spam i had on my site... but it might be coincidence, sorry if its just coincidence

Is this a spammer or not??? its actually is under the right topic, and they are selling sites????
however : "{selling}Mobile Phone" if very similar to a spam I have received (and it was the same length)..i've since deleted... i say let this go and see if they come back, if the email isn’t from any of the emails i gave you it probably isn’t spam....

Sorry for the offence bestneo if your not a spammer ... i must be lacking sleep, sorry..... um can some one delete this post that i made
bestneo is offline  
 
This is an Ad Revenue Sharing forum Place your advert here
Webmaster Tools Webmaster Tools Click Here
Closed Thread

(Threads which have no activity for more than 30 days are automatically closed.)



Quick Reply
Message:

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Great Mobile Phone Deals midlandi Advertise your website 0 11-17-2006 02:03 PM
3G Mobile Phone Site - review please GAMETAX Website Reviews 1 11-12-2006 11:33 AM
Want a FREE website selling Mobile Phones midlandi Advertise your website 2 10-27-2006 07:15 AM


All times are GMT. The time now is 09:20 AM.


Powered by vBulletin v3.6.7 © 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd. SEO by vBSEO © 2006, Crawlability, Inc.