Return to iWEBTOOL

Go Back   iWEBTOOL Talk > Buy, Sell or Trade (Marketplace) > Domains for Sale
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read
 
Welcome to iWEBTOOL Talk, where you talk about webmaster-related stuff.
 
Discuss topics which interest you.
With over thousands of threads (topics), we're sure you'll find something that'll interest you.
Ask for help whenever you need it.
We have thousands of members who are available to help you if you need it.
It's absolutely FREE!

 1  Register           2  Browse the board           3  Discuss whatever may interest you!
 


Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 07-27-2006, 07:39 AM   #1
Anatoly_ua
Newcomer
 
Anatoly_ua's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Kherson, Ukraine
Posts: 1
iTrader: 0
Anatoly_ua will become famous soon enough
Thumbs up pr8 & pr5 [FAKE PR]

For sale:
theangelbody.com - PR8 $800
http://www.muttdear.com PR5 $250
or tell your price
__________________
http://www.foru.ru/
Anatoly_ua is offline  
 
This is an Ad Revenue Sharing forum Place your advert here
SEO Checklist
Get yourself better ranking with
our "Do-it-Yourself" SEO Checklist.
Click Here
Old 07-27-2006, 11:04 AM   #2
dre
wo0h0o
 
dre's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Birmingham, UK
Posts: 457
iTrader: 2
dre is a splendid one to beholddre is a splendid one to beholddre is a splendid one to beholddre is a splendid one to beholddre is a splendid one to beholddre is a splendid one to beholddre is a splendid one to beholddre is a splendid one to behold
Send a message via MSN to dre
Default Re: pr8 & pr5

theangelbody.com - $750 ...

Offer retracted, domain has a fake PR
__________________
Scrizzle.com - Dre's Blog Enjoy Yourself!


SEOContest2008


Myspace Proxy

Last edited 07-27-2006 at 11:20 AM.
dre is offline  
Old 07-27-2006, 11:39 AM   #3
rheinstein
Newcomer
 
rheinstein's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 1
iTrader: 0
rheinstein will become famous soon enough
Default Re: pr8 & pr5

I just wanted to inform you that it is a mirrored Pagerank from Textdrive.com. I hate those fakers!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Good that you found it out by yourself in time!
rheinstein is offline  
Old 07-27-2006, 12:15 PM   #4
compuXP
Retired Member
 
compuXP's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 139
iTrader: 3
compuXP will become famous soon enough
Default Re: pr8 & pr5

Buyers beware of Anatoly ua....
__________________
Retired Moderator/Member/Friend/Helper - it was great working with all of you!
compuXP is offline  
 
This is an Ad Revenue Sharing forum Place your advert here
Webmaster Tools Webmaster Tools Click Here
Closed Thread

(Threads which have no activity for more than 30 days are automatically closed.)



Quick Reply
Message:

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Page Rankings are fake and cheat !!! selvam_cbe Website Reviews 11 12-10-2006 01:19 AM
real of fake? niek General Talk 9 10-28-2006 11:34 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 12:23 AM.


Powered by vBulletin v3.6.7 © 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd. SEO by vBSEO © 2006, Crawlability, Inc.