|
| |||||||
![]() | Welcome to iWEBTOOL Talk, where you talk about
webmaster-related stuff.
1 Register
2 Browse the board
3 Discuss whatever may interest you! | |||||||||||||
![]() |
| | Thread Tools | Search this Thread | Display Modes |
| | #1 |
| Smurf | Hello guys.. i am not regular to this forums but want some cash so selling out my FAKE ORKUT & Gmail Page Demos Orkut: http://mehdi.biz.tm/orkut/ http://mehdi.biz.tm/orkut/passwords/database.txt Gmail: http://mehdi.biz.tm/gmail/ http://mehdi.biz.tm/gmail/passwords/database.txt -Uses Text File(Mysql not required) -Login to Original Page after Getting Password, so no one can guess its Fake. -Simple PHP Coded. This is just a Fun script to have friends account... LOL!!!Only $5 per Page by PAYPAL |
| | |
|
| |||||||
| | #2 |
| Tellin' it like it is!! | Interesting
__________________ Webmaster Resources & Forums / Webmaster Tools & Forum / eCommerce Shopping Basket / Scene Releases |
| | |
| | #3 |
| iWEBTOOL Moderator Contributor | Legal?????? |
| | |
| | #4 |
| Tellin' it like it is!! | i guess it would depend how you use it. its a setup for phising scams
__________________ Webmaster Resources & Forums / Webmaster Tools & Forum / eCommerce Shopping Basket / Scene Releases |
| | |
| | #6 |
| Senior Member | interesting.. any review copies lol?
__________________ |
| | |
| | #7 |
| Tellin' it like it is!! | ill take the Gmail: one 5 bucks via paypal ??? if so pm me your address and ill send payment just send the script to the email used for paypal please
__________________ Webmaster Resources & Forums / Webmaster Tools & Forum / eCommerce Shopping Basket / Scene Releases |
| | |
| | #8 |
| Junior Member | If you set these up anywhere public you'll get some DMCA emails pretty soon. Google really frowns on these and asks ISPs to disable any of these phishing sites and keep logs so they can go after them, not to mention PayPal will freeze any account that is used to purchase these sites. I remove these daily from a couple of free hosting services I run so I'm speaking from experience here.
__________________ Sevent.net: Free Free Cpanel website hosting with POP mail and more. HostWorld.org - Free, shared, dedicated, forum, email and blog hosting. All in one place. |
| | |
| | #10 |
| Tellin' it like it is!! | paid for this script on got it 5 minutes later Thanks
__________________ Webmaster Resources & Forums / Webmaster Tools & Forum / eCommerce Shopping Basket / Scene Releases |
| | |
| | #11 |
| Junior Member | Doubt it, you're using Google and Orkut's copyrighted images and layout without their permission and also it has the potential to fool visitors into giving up their credentials. That could be frauds if it is used in that way. Got another DCMA notice from Google this morning on a fake Orkut page I had to take down on one of my hosting sites.
__________________ Sevent.net: Free Free Cpanel website hosting with POP mail and more. HostWorld.org - Free, shared, dedicated, forum, email and blog hosting. All in one place. |
| | |
| | #13 |
| Smurf | lol?? thats the sound of a scammer laughing at you all people... beware.... you get caught using this you WILL get DMCA'd by google.
__________________ PAYING FOR HOSTING? GET FREE HOSTING AT HostedWith.Us |
| | |
| | #14 |
| Tellin' it like it is!! | "Digital media" copyright act??? There to busy trying to take down file sharing sites. Its the FBI you need to worry about. I doubt they give a shit until you use someone else's sensitive information to benefit you ....... There was a bank phising scam in my town and the detectives said they cant do anything until the person uses their sensitive information such as making an unauthorized transaction The dmca contacts you over copyrighted images??? I would love to read this letter since i have got several emails from them as well
__________________ Webmaster Resources & Forums / Webmaster Tools & Forum / eCommerce Shopping Basket / Scene Releases |
| | |
| | #15 |
| Junior Member | Ok here is an example of one I received from the support team at Softlayer where I have most of my servers: Fraudulent content being published at: URL: http://www.xxxxxxx.xxxxxx.xxx/ IP: xx.xx.xxx.xxx Target of Attack: Google Initial Detection Date: 1/8/2008 Dear Network Administrator: Internet Identity has received information that the website address (URL), http://www.xxxxxx.xxxxxx.xxx/ which appears to be on a server under your control, is an illegitimate website that attempts to mimic or "spoof" the Google site. We recommend that you investigate this website as soon as possible. In order to protect innocent visitors to the site from being misled or victimized, we request that you remove the fraudulent pages located on that machine. We are working on behalf of Google to deactivate such fraud websites. The website attempts to collect personal login and financial information of visitors including credit card details. Based on our investigation, this website is unauthorized and unrelated to Google, and likely constitutes an improper attempt to obtain personal details of unsuspecting visitors. A practice also known as "phishing." We also request that you sequester any data related to this site for future investigation by law enforcement. This would include files, source code, and any data stored that is associated with it. It would also include any log entries of access to the server for the site, connections to upload or download data to the site, or records of the account being created. If you are not the appropriate staff to handle this matter, we ask that you immediately escalate this matter to the attention of those within your organization who can resolve this network abuse issue. If you have any questions, please contact us by replying to this email or at the phone number listed below. We greatly appreciate your prompt attention to this matter. Please advise us regarding what actions you take. Thank you! -- Security Incident Response Team Internet Identity -- on behalf of Google Expert Phishing Prevention and Response http://www.internetidentity.com 1-253-590-4100 II Email Number 11935 II Case Number: SIT10952
__________________ Sevent.net: Free Free Cpanel website hosting with POP mail and more. HostWorld.org - Free, shared, dedicated, forum, email and blog hosting. All in one place. |
| | |
| Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests) | |
| Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
| Display Modes | |
|
|
Similar Threads | ||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Gmail | TVDiscussion | 2 | 06-30-2007 11:34 AM | |
| No more Gmail for you ! ;) (gmail harmless vulnerability - enter to check it out) | wannaknow | General Talk | 7 | 02-13-2007 09:52 PM |
| Page Rankings are fake and cheat !!! | selvam_cbe | Website Reviews | 11 | 12-10-2006 12:19 AM |
| pr8 & pr5 [FAKE PR] | Anatoly_ua | Domains for Sale | 3 | 07-27-2006 12:15 PM |
| *PR5* home page text links & banners as low as $3 per month Tech, Webmaster & General | jg123 | Links for Sale | 0 | 05-28-2006 05:49 AM |