Return to iWEBTOOL

Go Back   iWEBTOOL Talk > The Web and your Website > Marketing and Promotion
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read
 
Welcome to iWEBTOOL Talk, where you talk about webmaster-related stuff.
 
Discuss topics which interest you.
With over thousands of threads (topics), we're sure you'll find something that'll interest you.
Ask for help whenever you need it.
We have thousands of members who are available to help you if you need it.
It's absolutely FREE!

 1  Register           2  Browse the board           3  Discuss whatever may interest you!
 


Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 04-24-2007, 08:55 PM   #1
zoimarketing
Junior Member
 
zoimarketing's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 16
zoimarketing is on a distinguished road
Default Anyone knows about myworldplus?

Well, this is definitely not an ad

I would like to know if anyone of you know http://www.myworldplus.com/ or have tried it. It's attractive, but much more likely sounds like a scam to me. Wanna hear your voices. Thank you!
__________________
ZoIMarketing.com launched - How I make money online.
Good webmasters are making $80k per month, and you?
Greatest Program - Earn $175 per sale, make money while you learn!
zoimarketing is offline  
 
This is an Ad Revenue Sharing forum Place your advert here
SEO Checklist
Get yourself better ranking with
our "Do-it-Yourself" SEO Checklist.
Click Here
Old 04-24-2007, 11:09 PM   #2
CWT36
Member
 
CWT36's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 104
CWT36 is on a distinguished road
Default Re: Anyone knows about myworldplus?

I'm a tad confused. It looks like you can't get to the site without a referring member's id #. Am I missing something?
CWT36 is offline  
Old 04-25-2007, 03:01 AM   #3
ev8321
Senior Member
 
ev8321's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 424
ev8321 will become famous soon enough
Default Re: Anyone knows about myworldplus?

Looks dodgy at first glance.
CWT36 is right. Seems like you need a referrel id to proceed
ev8321 is offline  
Old 04-26-2007, 03:32 PM   #4
zoimarketing
Junior Member
 
zoimarketing's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 16
zoimarketing is on a distinguished road
Default Re: Anyone knows about myworldplus?

It's right, I was reffered to their website through an affiliate's website. Anyway, I got something from other forum says it's a completely silly program.
__________________
ZoIMarketing.com launched - How I make money online.
Good webmasters are making $80k per month, and you?
Greatest Program - Earn $175 per sale, make money while you learn!
zoimarketing is offline  
 
This is an Ad Revenue Sharing forum Place your advert here
Webmaster Tools Webmaster Tools Click Here
Closed Thread

(Threads which have no activity for more than 30 days are automatically closed.)



Quick Reply
Message:

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 02:27 AM.


Powered by vBulletin v3.6.7 © 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd. SEO by vBSEO © 2006, Crawlability, Inc.